Open vision bar
Holmes Middle School students hard at work
Holmes Middle School students hard at work
Delivering Meals to Students
Delivering Meals to Students
Delivering Meals to Students
Delivering Meals to Students
Black History Month
Black History Month
Cheer 19-20
Middle School Open House
Middle School Open House
Middle School Open House
Middle School Open House
Holmes Middle School Wrestling Team
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
Middle School Band Concert
Middle School Band Concert
The Class of 2024 in the Homecoming Parade
The Class of 2024 in the Homecoming Parade
Students learn how to open a combination lock for their lockers.
First Day of School
Amazon Donates $10,000 of STEM Equipment to Holmes Middle School
Amazon Donates $10,000 of STEM Equipment to Holmes Middle School
Hard at work at Holmes Middle School.
Making music at Holmes Middle School.

Staff Directory

Last Updated: 11/5/2021 3:47 PM

Beard, Jaydah
Instructional Assistant
jaydah.beard@covington.kyschools.us

Benner, Michelle
6th Grade Special Ed. Collaborative
michelle.benner@covington.kyschools.us

Blackwood, Rachel
7th Grade Science
rachel.blackwell@covington.kyschools.us

Bosley, Shannon
Instructional Coach
shannon.bosley@covington.kyschools.us

Brockett, Celeste
7th Grade Math Intervention
celeste.brockett@covington.kyschools.us

Brown, Alissa
Health Education
alissa.brown@covington.kyschools.us

Bushey, Susan
6th Grade Special Ed. Collaborative
susan.bushey@covington.kyschools.us

Callahan, Cecelia
ESL
cecelia.callahan@covington.kyschools.us

Carr, Brad
Assistant Principal, 8th Grade
brad.carr@covington.kyschools.us

Civerchia, Diane
7th Grade Special Ed. Collaborative
diane.civerchia@covington.kyschools.us

Coleman, Laura
6th Grade Math
laura.coleman@covington.kyschools.us

Conley, Andrea
8th Grade Science
andrea.conley@covington.kyschools.us

Cooper, Jerry
Instructional Assistant
jerry.cooper@covington.kyschools.us

Currin, Patrick
Assistant Principal, 7th Grade
patrick.currin@covington.kyschools.us

Davenport, Shelby
8th Grade Math Intervention
shelby.davenport@covington.kyschools.us

Davis, Michelle
8th Grade Special Ed. Collaborative
michelle.davis@covington.kyschools.us

Dickens, Holly
YSC Family Advocate
holly.dickens@covington.kyschools.us

Dillon, Allen
7th Grade Social Studies
allen.dillon@covington.kyschools.us

Dixon, Veronica
8th Grade Reading Intervention
veronica.dixon@covington.kyschools.us

Draud, Jesse
8th Grade Social Studies
jesse.draud@covington.kyschools.us

Dusso, James
8th Grade Assistant Principal
james.dusso@covington.kyschools.us

Edelen, Hannah
6th Grade Social Studies
hannah.edelen@covington.kyschools.us

Edwards, Matt
Physical Education
matt.edwards@covington.kyschools.us

Fischer, Chelsea
Instructional Coach
chelsea.fischer@covington.kyschools.us

Frayser, Gwendolyn
Arts & Humanities
gwendolyn.frayser@covington.kyschools.us

Frey, Sherry
Instructional Assistant
sherry.frey@covington.kyschools.us

Graven, Kyle
7th Grade Science
kyle.graven@covington.kyschools.us

Haley, Shawn
Special Ed. Resource
shawn.haley@covington.kyschools.us

Harden, Crystal
Mentoring Coordinator
crystal.harden@covington.kyschools.us

Hargis, Meredith
7th Grade Social Studies
meredith.hargis@covington.kyschools.us

Harper, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant
stephhanie.harper@covington.kyschools.us

Hawkins, Evan
7th Grade Language Arts
evan.hawkins@covington.kyschools.us

Hedden, Megan
Nurse
megan.hedden@covington.kyschools.us

Hill, Barbara
School Secretary
barbara.hill@covington.kyschools.us

Hill, Helene
Attendance
helene.hill@covington.kyschools.us

Hoskins, Robin
7th Grade Special Ed. Collaborative
robin.hoskins@covington.kyschools.us

Iott, Sheila
6th Grade Special Ed Collaborative
sheila.iott@covington.kyschools.us

Johnson, Daria
8th Grade Math
daria.johnson@covington.kyschools.us

Jones, Jamillah
6th Grade Math Intervention
jamillah.jones@covington.kyschools.us

Jones, Thessa
Instructional Assistant
thessa.jones@covington.kyschools.us

Kaylor, Brandon
Project Lead the Way
brandon.kaylor@covington.kyschools.us

Lagaly, Makenna
8th Grade Language Arts
makenna.lagaly@covington.kyschools.us

Laterza, Robert
8th Grade Science & Social Studies
robert.laterza@covington.kyschools.us

Lindenschmidt, Louis
Special Education - MSD
louis.lindenschmidt@covington.kyschools.us

Long, Nadine
Counselor
nadine.long@covington.kyschools.us

Mazzella, Stephanie
Tier 3 Reading
stephanie.mazzella@covington.kyschools.us

Neal, Wesley
8th Grade Social Studies
wesley.neal@covington.kyschools.us

Nelson, Christine
Special Ed. - EBD
christine.nelson@covington.kyschools.us

Nevels, Benjamin
BVA Instructor
benjamin.nevels@covington.kyschools.us

Penn, Sydney
Instructional Assistant
sydney.penn@covington.kyschools.us

Perrin, James
Security
james.perrin@covington.kyschools.us

Perry, Jacob
Project Lead the Way
jacob.perry@covington.kyschools.us

Pray, Michelle
8th Grade Language Arts
michelle.pray@covington.kyschools.us

Price, Andy
PASS
andy.price@covington.kyschools.us

Reeves, Kelly
Counselor
kelly.reeves@covington.kyschools.us

Rehfuss, Angela
Speech Therapist
angela.rehfuss@covington.kyschools.us

Rider, Josh
Technology Technician
josh.rider@covington.kyschools.us

Riffle, Brittney
Instructional Coach
brittney.riffle@covington.kyschools.us

Riley, Eric
Security
eric.riley@covington.kyschools.us

Rizzo, Emily
Technology Integration Specialist
emily.rizzo@covington.kyschools.us

Rose, Teresa
School Psychologist
teresa.rose@covington.kyshools.us

Russell, Molly
6th Grade Math
molly.russell@covington.kyschools.us

Ryan, Megan
6th Grade Language Arts
megan.ryan@covington.kyschools.us

Schnell, William
6th Grade Science
william.schnell@covington.kyschools.us

Sloan, Frank
Band & Fine Arts
frank.sloan@covington.kyschools.us

Smith, Ryne
ABR
ryne.smith@covington.kyschools.us

Sorrell, Tara
6th Grade Reading Intervention
tara.sorrell@covington.kyschools.us

Sorterup, Sheryl
7th Grade Reading Intervention
sheryl.sorterup@covington.kyschools.us

Strong, Autumn
6th Grade Language Arts
autumn.strong@covington.kyschools.us

Stewart, Dornita
Instructional Assistant
dornita.stewart@covington.kyschools.us

Thelen, Erica
7th Grade Math
erica.thelen@covington.kyschools.us

Thomas, Brian
6th Grade Social Studies
brian.thomas@covington.kyschools.us

Threet, Katie
Visual Arts
katie.threet@covington.kyschools.us

Todd, Mary
7th Grade Special Ed Collaborative
mary.todd@covington.kyschools.us

Turner, Lee
Principal
lee.turner@covington.kyschools.us

Watts, Nicholas
6th Grade Math
nicholas.watts@covington.kyschools.us

Watts, Renata
YSC Coordinator
renata.watts@covington.kyschools.us

Whitelock, Rocio
Family Advocate/Interpreter Translator
rocio.whitelock@covington.kyschools.us

Winkler, Deborah
Media Center
deborah.winkler@covington.kyschools.us

Withrow, Kelly
7th Grade Language Arts
kelly.withrow@covington.kyschools.us

Woods, Donna
6th Grade Special Ed. Collaborative
donna.woods@covington.kyschools.us

Yewitt, Jamar
After-School Coordinator
jamar.yewitt@covington.kyschools.us

Zabrocki, Jamie
7th Grade Math
jamie.zabrocki@covington.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Holmes Middle School  |  2500 Madison Ave.  |  Covington, KY 41014
Phone:859-392-1100  |  Fax:859.292.3976