Open vision bar
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
The Holmes Marching Bulldogs entertain the crowd at halftime
The Holmes Marching Bulldogs entertain the crowd at halftime
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
Holmes Marching Band
Holmes Marching Band
2009 State Champions
2009 State Champions
Holmes High School
Holmes High School
Holmes High School
Holmes Football Field
Holmes Football Field
Holmes Football Field
Students in Class
Students in Class
Students in Class
Students in Class
Volleyball
Volleyball
Soccer
Soccer
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Football
Football
Dog Pound
Dog Pound
Cross Country
Cross Country
The Bulldog mascot poses with two young fans.
Bulldogs are #1
Dream, Achieve, Succeed

2020 Fall Sports Information

2020 Fall Sports

Holmes High School students interested in playing a fall sport should stop by the school to pick up a packet of information outlining details of physicals, conditioning, practices, and the season at the scheduled time and place. Contact the coach if you or a parent are unable to pick up the details.

Holmes Middle School team info will be coming out at a later date.

FOOTBALL - Coach Ben Nevels - ben.nevels@covington.kyschools.us
Thursday, June 25 - In the back parking lot next to Eastern Ave.
Incoming 9th & 10th Graders: 12:00-1:00 p.m.
Incoming 11th & 12th Graders: 1:30 – 2:30 p.m.

VOLLEYBALL - Coach Pam Brewer - pam.brewer@covington.kyschools.us
Middle School VOLLEYBALL - Coach Brittany Vancini - brittany.vancini@covington.kyschools.us
Wednesday, June 24 - 10 a.m.
In the back parking lot next to Eastern Ave.

BOYS SOCCER - Coach Christian Reyes - christian.reyes@covington.kyschools.us
Friday, June 26
Incoming 7th & 8th Graders 1:00 p.m. Incoming 9th Graders: 1:30 p.m.
Incoming 11th Graders: 2:30 p.m. Incoming 10th Graders: 2:00 p.m.
Incoming 12th Graders: 3:00 p.m.
In the back parking lot next to Eastern Ave.

CROSS COUNTRY - Coach Karra Jackson - karra.jackson@covington.kyschools.us
If you are interested, please email Coach Jackson or Athletic Director Ken Ellis. ken.ellis@covington.kyschools.us

GOLF - Coach Jamie True - jamie.true@covington.kyschools.us
If interested, please email Coach True or Athletic Director Ken Ellis. ken.ellis@covington.kyschools.us

Marching Band - Coach Conrad Kreiger - conrad.kreiger@covington.kyschools.us
If interested, please email Mr. Kreiger or Athletic Director Ken Ellis. ken.ellis@covington.kyschools.us





Back to School News       Print
Holmes High School  |  2500 Madison Ave.  |  Covington, KY 41014
Phone:859.655.9545  |  Fax:859.581.7259